Kachi Aozora (kachichan) wrote,
Kachi Aozora
kachichan

  • Music:

Stolen from Ten.

A - Age: real - 20, soon to be 21. Mental - around 15, 16.

B - Band listening to right now: RIGHT now? Motion City Soundtrack.

C- Career of the future: None, probably.

D - Dad's name: Brian David Carter.

E - Easiest person to talk to: Vincent, followed by Mat, Mark and Tim (when he's actually there).

F - Favorite song at the moment: I like Up Here by Powder a lot cause it's a song I don't have to think about that doesn't make me sad. Otherwise, I Miss You by Blink 182 and Just Like Heaven by The Cure.

G - Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: Either, hey, they're GUMMY.

H - Hometown: Castle Donington. ("where?")

I - Instruments: Of what? Torture? Mass destruction?

J - Job title: Audiotypist.

K - Kids: ARGHHHHHHHH NO.

L- Last person you talked to on phone: Last that called: my sister's boyfriend. Last I called: Vincent.

M- mom's name: Anne Carter.

N - Number of siblings: 3.

O - Oldest sibling: Jeni.

P - Phobia[s]: Spiders, ascending heights, some other stuff I don't wanna talk about.

Q - Favourite Quote: I don't think I really have one.

R - Reason to smile: *shrugs*

S - Sibling(s) names: Jeni, Asa, Lewis.

T - Time you wake up: Mondays-Wednesdays: 6:30AM. Thursday - Sunday: it varies between 11 and 1.

U - Unknown fact about me: If I were to tell you, then it wouldn't be unknown.

V- Vegetables you hate: Peas, they make me shudder when I chew them so I just swallow them; Parsnips.

W - Worst habit: I have loads, it's best you don't ask.

X - X-rays you've had: My teeth, many years ago.

Y - Yummy food: Anything that's nice.

Z - Zodiac sign: Leo/boar.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments